Hangzhou Datasports Equipment Co.,Ltd(Oembicycle) شاطئ الفتيات الطراد الدراجات,شاطئ طراد دراجة سيدة,الدراجات النارية في شاطئ الراحة للمرأة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.oembicycle.comمسح لزيارة

شاطئ طراد دراجة سيدة

فئة المنتج من شاطئ طراد دراجة سيدة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شاطئ الفتيات الطراد الدراجات, شاطئ طراد دراجة سيدة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الدراجات النارية في شاطئ الراحة للمرأة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
nexus 3s beach cruiser bike للنساء

نموذج : OEM-31B

PARTS TYPE MERTAIL DETAIL FRAME 26" x 18" STEEL T/M/DOWN: 31.8 x 28.6 x 38.1mm, WIDE: 112mm,TIG TOP TUBE :30 x 120mm, FOR 25.4mmSEAT POST, RC:

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
20 بوصة الاطفال جميلة الشاطئ الأصفر كروزر الدراجة

نموذج : OEM 20B

* تصنيع المعدات الأصلية دراجة هوائية مع تاريخ أكثر من 15 عاما ، يتم تسويتها في تجارة الدراجات لعام 2011 * تجربة 10 years'export

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
20 بوصة الاطفال الجميلة الزرقاء شاطئ كروزر الدراجة

نموذج : OEM 20B

* تصنيع المعدات الأصلية دراجة هوائية مع تاريخ أكثر من 15 عاما ، يتم تسويتها في تجارة الدراجات لعام 2011 * تجربة 10

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشاطئ الأصفر الحلو طراد الشاطئ لسيدة

نموذج : OEM-31B

PARTS TYPE MERTAIL DETAIL FRAME 26" x 18" STEEL T/M/DOWN: 31.8 x 28.6 x 38.1mm, WIDE: 112mm,TIG TOP TUBE :30 x 120mm, FOR 25.4mmSEAT POST, RC:

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
26 بوصة "الساخنة بيع النساء نمط الترفيهية دراجات الشاطئ"

نموذج : OEM-31B

مواصفات 1. Overview 4. Wheel Size 26" Tire 26"x 2.125 A/V Colors To order Rim Aluminum alloy , double wall 2. Frameset Hub Steel Frame Steel 5.

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شاطئ طراد دراجة سيدة الموردين
دراجة كروزر، يعرف أيضا باسم طراد شاطئ، هو دراجة الذي يجمع بين إطارات البالون، تستقيم الجلوس الموقف والمفرد سرعة محرك القطار والبناء الصلب مباشرة مع التصميم معبرة. الطرادات تحظى بشعبية بين الدراجات الهوائية عارضة وقضاء الإجازات لأنها مستقرة جداً وسهلة لركوب، ولكن الوزن الثقيل، وإطارات بالون تميل إلى جعلها بطيئة نوعا ما. أنها ترتبط بفئة أكبر من الدراجات الهجينة.
الدراجات، بالمتانة والوزن الثقيل، كانت الدراجة الأكثر شعبية في الولايات المتحدة من أوائل الثلاثينات من خلال الخمسينات، [1] والتي تتمتع بشعبية متجددة منذ أواخر التسعينات.

افنان وضع الطراد في وقت عندما مبيعات الدراجات في الولايات المتحدة قد انخفض انخفاضا حادا بسبب "الكساد الكبير"؛ والكبار بشراء الدراجات القليلة، التي اعتبرت المنتجات الفاخرة التي يقصد بها إلى حد كبير للرياضة أو الترفيه. ردا على ذلك، تصور افنان دراجة أكثر ثباتا، وبأسعار معقولة المصممة للشباب أكثر مرونة السوق أصلاً تسويق "ه" ب افنان-10 دراجة نارية، التي تشبه دراجة نارية ولكن ليس للسيارات-في عام 1933. افنان تكييف الميزات من الدراجات النارية هندرسون ونجارة شركته قد بنيت خلال العشرينات من القرن الماضي، بما في ذلك إطار "الكابولي" ثقيلة مع اثنان أنابيب أعلى وإطارات 2.125 بوصة واسعة (54.0 mm) "بالون" من ألمانيا. يمكن أن تحمل دراجات الناتجة عن سوء المعاملة التي يمكن أن تضر بالدراجات الأخرى. خلال العامين الماضيين، قدم مصنعي الدراجات الأخرى في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المتنافسة بالون-الإطارات الدراجات النارية. [3]
طرادات الراحة والأناقة، والقدرة على تحمل التكلفة (مقارنة بالجبال وسباقات الدراجات النارية) أدت إلى تجدد شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة [2] في وقت مبكر إلى منتصف التسعينات، افنان أنتجت سلسلة من نماذج كروزر، بما في ذلك في "كروزر ديلوكس" (التي ظهرت دبابة طراز فانتوم مع القرن ومصدات كروم وإطارات بالون الأبيض--الجدار، الرف الخلفي، شوكة سبرينغر واثنين من لهجة إطارات أزرق أو أخضر). استمر انبعاث كروزر في عام 1995، عند إصدارها افنان "فانتوم الأسود" للاحتفال بالذكرى المئوية لميلاد الشركة. [31] خلال هذا الإطار الزمني نفسه، ظهرت عروض مماثلة من كولومبيا (إعادة إصدار محدود من الخمسينات كلاسيكية 5 النجوم أنتج في أوائل التسعينات)، [32] وروادماستير. [33]-هارلي ديفيدسون مرخصة حتى دراجة كروزر مع الشعار والتصميم العلامات التجارية. [34] هذه ساعدت في إثارة الاهتمام بالطرادات، تعرض لهم الشيخوخة من مواليد، تذكرت النسخ الأصلية من شبابها، والآن تم التوصل إلى عصر فيها دراجة مريحة أكثر إثارة من دراجة بسرعة، والذي كان أيضا المال لشراء ما يريدون. يبدو "الرجعية" الكلاسيكية، وأداء الميكانيكية موثوقة وركوب مريحة، والأسعار المنخفضة نسبيا من طرادات (مقارنة بالدراجات الجبلية أو المتسابقين الطريق) أيضا ناشد الشباب "الجنرال إكسيرس". [5] تقريبا كل الدراجة الرئيسية المصنعة الآن يوفر طراز كروزر واحدة على الأقل، أن لم يكن خط بكامل. وتشمل بعض المصنوعات المعاصرة البارزة الكترا شركة الدراجات والدراجات الهوائية ورأى. مبيعات كروزر قد استمرت في الارتفاع على مدى العقد الماضي، وركوب الخيل اليوم العديد من البلدات نوادي رعاية كروزر العادية كطريقة لتعزيز التكنولوجيا المنخفضة، عالية متعة جانبا من ركوب الدراجات.
في عام 1934، افنان بنجاح إعادة نصب ب-10E، إعادة تسمية فإنه "دورة آيرو". بينما ظهرت "دورة آيرو" لا تحسينات فنية أكثر الأصلي ب-10E، جاء به الإطار مبسطة، وخزان الغاز فو، ومصباح البطارية لتعريف الطراد 'بحث'. [4] دراجات كروزر الحديثة تحتفظ بهذه العناصر تصميم.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Hangzhou Datasports Equipment Co.,Ltd(Oembicycle)حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Olive He Ms. Olive He
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Olive He Ms. Olive He
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Hangzhou Datasports Equipment Co.,Ltd(Oembicycle)
HomeProductsBeach Cruiser BikeLady's Beach Cruiser Bike
Product Categories

Lady's Beach Cruiser Bike (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Lady's Beach Cruiser Bike, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Girls Beach Cruiser Bicycle, Lady's Beach Cruiser Bike suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Women's Comfort Beach Bikes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
nexus 3s beach cruiser bike for women

Unit Price: USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: NO

Packaging: 1pcs per carton 85%skd

Supply Ability: 30

PARTS TYPE MERTAIL DETAIL FRAME 26 x 18 STEEL T M DOWN 31 8 x 28 6 x 38 1mm WIDE 112mm TIG TOP TUBE 30 x 120mm FOR 25 4mmSEAT POST RC 450mm
yellow sweet beach cruiser bike for lady

Unit Price: USD 70 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 70 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: NO

Packaging: 1pcs per carton 85%skd

Supply Ability: 30

PARTS TYPE MERTAIL DETAIL FRAME 26 x 18 STEEL T M DOWN 31 8 x 28 6 x 38 1mm WIDE 112mm TIG TOP TUBE 30 x 120mm FOR 25 4mmSEAT POST RC 450mm
26inch Hot Sale Women Style Leisure Beach Bicycle

Unit Price: 69~85USD

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 85% SKD

Supply Ability: 1200 pieces per day

Specification 1 Overview 4 Wheel Size 26 Tire 26 x 2 125 A V Colors To order Rim Aluminum alloy double wall 2 Frameset Hub Steel Frame Steel 5
Colorful OEM Lady`s beach cruiser bike bicycle

Unit Price: 69~85USD

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 85% SKD

Supply Ability: 1200 pieces per day

Specification 1 Overview 4 Wheel Size 26 Tire 26 x 2 125 A V Colors To order Rim Aluminum alloy double

China Lady's Beach Cruiser Bike Suppliers

A cruiser bicycle, also known as a beach cruiser, is a bicycle which combines balloon tires, an upright seating posture, a single-speed drive-train, and straightforward steel construction with expressive styling. Cruisers are popular amongst casual bicyclists and vacationers because they are very stable and easy to ride, but their heavy weight and balloon tires tend to make them rather slow. They are associated with the larger category of hybrid bicycles.
The bikes, noted for their durability and heavy weight, were the most popular bicycle in the United States from the early 1930s through the 1950s,[1] and have enjoyed renewed popularity since the late 1990s.

Schwinn developed the cruiser at a time when U.S. bicycle sales had declined sharply due to the Great Depression; adults purchased few bicycles, which were seen as luxury products intended largely for sport or recreation. In response, Schwinn conceived a sturdier, affordable bicycle designed for the more resilient youth market-originally marketing the Schwinn B-10 E Motorbike-which resembled a motorcycle but carried no motor-in 1933. Schwinn adapted features from the Henderson and Excelsior motorcycles his company had built during the 1920s, including a heavy "cantilevered" frame with two top tubes and 2.125-inch-wide (54.0 mm) "balloon" tires from Germany. The resulting bicycle could endure abuse that could damage other bicycles. Within two years, other bicycle manufacturers in the USA introduced competing balloon-tire bikes.[3]
Cruisers' comfort, style, and affordability (compared to mountain and racing bikes) have led to renewed popularity in recent years[2] In the early to mid-1990s, Schwinn produced a series of cruiser models, including the "Cruiser Deluxe" (which featured a Phantom-style tank with horn, chrome fenders, white-wall balloon tires, rear rack, a springer fork, and two-tone blue or green frames). The cruiser resurgence continued in 1995, when Schwinn reissued the Black Phantom to celebrate the company's 100th birthday.[31] During that same time frame, similar offerings appeared from Columbia (a limited reissue of the classic 1950's 5-Star was produced in the early 1990s),[32]and Roadmaster.[33] Harley-Davidson even licensed a cruiser bike with their logo and trademark styling.[34] These helped stir up interest in cruisers, which brought them to the attention of aging Baby Boomers, who remembered the originals from their youth and now were reaching an age where a comfortable bike was more exciting than a fast bike, and who also had the money to buy whatever they wanted. The classic "retro" looks, reliable mechanical performance, comfortable ride, and relatively low price of cruisers (compared to mountain bikes or road racers) also appealed to young Gen Xers.[5] Nearly every major bike manufacturer now offers at least one cruiser model, if not an entire line. Some notable contemporary manufactures include Electra Bicycle Company and Felt Bicycles. Cruiser sales have continued to rise over the past decade and today many towns have clubs sponsoring regular cruiser rides as a way to promote the low-tech, high fun aspect of cycling.
In 1934, Schwinn successfully re-styled the B-10E, renaming it the Aero Cycle. While the Aero Cycle featured no technical improvements over the original B-10E, its streamlined frame, faux gas tank, and battery-powered headlight came to define the cruiser 'look'.[4]Modern cruiser bicycles retain these design elements.